PLEASANT HOPE R-VI

SCHOOL BOARD

Cherie-Hobson- Board- President

Cherie Hobson, President

chboard@phr6.org

Term: 2020-2023

Pirate Nation Logo Placeholder

Tammy Hillenburg, Vice President

thboard@phr6.org

Term: 2019-2022

Pirate Nation Logo Placeholder

Tracy Polk, Treasurer

tpboard@phr6.org

Term: 2021-2024

Pirate Nation Logo Placeholder

Misty Mitchell, Secretary

mmboard@phr6.org

Term: 2019-2022

BrandonBuckleboardmember

Brandon Buckle, Member

bbuckle@phr6.org

Term: 2021-2024

Pirate Nation Logo Placeholder

Mitzi Kelly, Member

mkelly@phr6.org

Term: 2020-2023

JacobMillerboardmember

Jacob Miller, Member

jmboard@phr6.org

Term: 2020-2023