PLEASANT HOPE R-VI

MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS

MS CHEER

Head Coach: Belinda Presley

belindapresley@phr6.org

MS Cheer Team Picture

MS FOOTBALL

Head Coach: David Baker

dbaker@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Scott Wolf

swolf@phr6.org

MS Football Team Picture

MS Football Schedule

MS VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach: Rebecca Stokes

rstokes@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Drew Dennis

ddennis@phr6.org

MS Volleyball Team Picture

MS Volleyball Schedule

MS CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach: Jeremy Davis

jdavis@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: CJ Shuler

cshuler@phr6.org

MS-HS Cross Country

Cross_Country

MS GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: TBD

Assistant Coach: TBD

MS Girls Basketball Picture

MS_Girls_basketball_2022

MS BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: Drew Dennis

ddennis@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Jared Gage

jgage@phr6.org

MS Boys Basketball Picture

MS_Boys_Basketball_2022-23

MS TRACK

Head Coach: CJ Shuler

cshuler@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: TBD

MS Track and Field Picture

MS BASEBALL

Head Coach: Jeff Keeling

jeffkeeling@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: TBD

Middle School Baseball Picture

MS SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Stefanie Putman

stefanieputman@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Ashlee Jones

ashleejones@phr6.org

MS Softball Team Picture

MS ARCHERY

Head Coach: TBD