PLEASANT HOPE R-VI

MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETICS

MS CHEER

Head Coach: Shanay Harvey

MS Cheer Team Picture

MS FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Scot Wolf

swolf@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Drew Dennis

ddennis@phr6.org

MS Football Team Picture

MS Football Schedule

MS VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach: Elizabeth Deckard

edeckard@phr6.org

MS Volleyball Team Picture

MS Volleyball Schedule

MS CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach: Brandon Sherrer

bsherrer@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Jeremy Davis

jdavis@phr6.org

MS-HS Cross Country

MS-HS Cross Country Schedule

MS GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: Britany Cheek

bcheek@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Starla Harrill

sharrill@phr6.org

MS Girls Basketball Picture

MS Girls Basketball Schedule

MS BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: John Ginnings

jginnings@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Drew Dennis

ddennis@phr6.org

MS Boys Basketball Picture

MS Boys Basketball Schedule

MS TRACK

Head Coach: Scott Wolf

swolf@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Kathryn Dawn Bayless

dbayless@phr6.org

MS Track and Field Picture

MS Track Schedule

MS BASEBALL

Head Coach: Jesse Laney

jlaney@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: CJ Shuler

cshuler@phr6.org

Middle School Baseball Picture

MS Boys Baseball Schedule

MS SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Elizabeth Deckard

edeckard@phr6.org

MS Softball Team Picture

MS Softball Picture

MS ARCHERY

Head Coach: Scott Wolf

swolf@phr6.org