PLEASANT HOPE R-VI

HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

HS CHEER

Head Coach: Chantelle Hammers

chammers@phr6.org

HS Cheer Picture

HS FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Dave Baker

dbaker@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Scott Wolf

swolf@phr6.org

HS Football Picture

HS Football Schedule

HS VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach: Ashlee Jones

ashleejones@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Skyla Staffen

sstaffen@phr6.org

HS Volleyball Picture

HS Volleyball Schedule

HS CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach: Jeremy Davis

jdavis@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: CJ Shuler

cjshuler@phr6.org

MS-HS Cross Country Picture

girls_cross_country

cross_country_2022

HS GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: Scott Wolf

swolf@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Starla Harrill

starla@phr6.org

HS Girls Basketball Picture

HS_GIRLS_Basketball_2022-2023

HS BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: Eric DeRossett

ederossett@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: CJ Shuler

cjshuler@phr6.org

HS Boys Basketball Picture

HS_BOYS_BB

HS TRACK

Head Coach: Scott Wolf

swolf@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Jeremy Davis

jdavis@phr6.org

HS Track Picture

Track & field

HS BASEBALL

Head Coach: Jared Gage

jgage@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Jesse Laney

jlaney@phr6.org

HS Baseball Picture

HS_Baseball

HS SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Kevin McVey

kmcvey@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: TBD

HS Softball Schedule

softball_2023

ARCHERY

Head Coach: TBD

archery_team_2021

Ms_archery