PLEASANT HOPE R-VI

HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

HS CHEER

Head Coach: Chantelle Hammers

chammers@phr6.org

HS Cheer Picture

HS FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Scot Wolf

swolf@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Drew Dennis

ddennis@phr6.org

HS Football Picture

HS Football Schedule

HS VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach: Britany Cheek

bcheek@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Skyla Staffen

sstaffen@phr6.org

HS Volleyball Picture

HS Volleyball Schedule

HS CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach: Brandon Sherrer

bsherrer@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Jeremy Davis

jdavis@phr6.org

MS-HS Cross Country Picture

MS-HS Cross Country Schedule

HS GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: Kami Bohnstedt

kbohnstedt@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Starla Harrill

sharrill@phr6.org

HS Girls Basketball Picture

MS-HS Cross Country Schedule

HS BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach: Eric DeRossett

ederossett@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Brandon Sherrer

bsherrer@phr6.org

HS Boys Basketball Picture

MS-HS Cross Country Schedule

HS TRACK

Head Coach: Brandon Sherrer

bsherrer@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Jeremy Davis

jdavis@phr6.org

HS Track Picture

HS Track Schedule

HS BASEBALL

Head Coach: Page Jones

pjones@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Matt Brown

mbrown@phr6.org

HS Baseball Picture

HS Baseball Schedule

HS SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Kevin McVey

kmcvey@phr6.org

Assistant Coach: Eric DeRossett

ederossett@phr6.org

HS Softball Schedule

HS Softball Schedule

ARCHERY

Head Coach: Scott Wolf

swolf@phr6.org