phrs-logo

PLEASANT HOPE RANCH SCHOOL

STAFF

Ranch School Placeholder

PHRS Mathematics

Austin Crosby (Morelock)

acrosby@phr6.org

Dawn Bayless

dbayless@phr6.org

Ranch School Placeholder

PHRS Science

Dustin Preston (Mumford)

dpreston@phr6.org

Kylin Mason

kmason@phr6.org

Ranch School Placeholder

PHRS Communication Arts

Misty Houk (Beis 2)

mhouk@phr6.org

Tamera Allen

tallen@phr6.org

Ranch School Placeholder

PHRS Social Studies

Zach Ruble

zruble@phr6.org

Sadie Jezek

sjezek@phr6.org

Ranch School Placeholder

PHRS Electives

Susan Cross-Business Lab

scross@phr6.org

Kevin McVey-Lifeskills

kmcvey@phr6.org

Ranch School Placeholder

PHRS Title Interventions

Shelly Nelson-Title Reading/Math

snelson@phr6.org

Dawn Bayless-Title Math

dbayless@phr6.org

Ranch School Placeholder

PHRS Support Staff

Paul Williams-ISS

pwilliams@phr6.org

Debbie Kootz-Beis 1 Paraprofessional

dkootz@phr6.org

Lorie Schaffer-Administrative Assistant

lschaffer@phr6.org

Elizabeth Deckard-Mumford Paraprofessional

edeckard@phr6.org