phms-logo

PLEASANT HOPE MIDDLE SCHOOL

STAFF

Middle School Pirate Placeholder

PHMS Fifth Grade

Kevin Derrick

kderrick@phr6.org

Diana Green

dgreen@phr6.org

Middle School Pirate Placeholder

PHMS Sixth Grade

Justin Boker-English Language Arts & Social Studies

jboker@phr6.org

Cheryl Fletcher-Math & Science

cfletcher@phr6.org

Middle School Pirate Placeholder

PHMS Seventh & Eighth Grade

Rhonda Shephard-Science

rshephard@phr6.org

Elizabeth Robrahn-Math

erobrahn@phr6.org

John Ginnings-Social Studies

jginnings@phr6.org

Joshua Breeze-English Language Arts

jbreeze@phr6.org

Middle School Pirate Placeholder

PHMS Electives

Scott Wolf-Business Lab

swolf@phr6.org

Randall Bearden-Band (HS & MS)

rbearden@phr6.org

Rebekah Dale-Choir (ES & MS)

rdale@phr6.org

Amber White-Art (ES & MS)

awhite@phr6.org

Elizabeth Scott-Art (HS & MS)

escott@phr6.org

Drew Dennis-Physical Education

ddennis@phr6.org

Boo Koss-Family & Consumer Sciences (HS & MS)

bkoss@phr6.org

Jered Brown-Agriculture (HS & MS)

jebrown@phr6.org

David Parrack-Agriculture (HS & MS)

dparrack@phr6.org

Middle School Pirate Placeholder

PHMS Special Education

Nyomi Looney-High Needs Special Education (K-12) Paraprofessional

nlooney@phr6.org

Wendi Brower

wbrower@phr6.org

Karen Tompkins

ktompkins@phr6.org

Charlie Morton-High Needs Special Education (K-12) Teacher

cmorton@phr6.org

Rebecca Stokes-High Needs Special Education (K-12) Paraprofessional

rstokes@phr6.org

Middle School Pirate Placeholder

PHMS Support Staff

Pam Faucett-Administrative Assistant

pfaucett@phr6.org

Nyomi Looney-High Needs Special Education (K-12) Paraprofessional

nlooney@phr6.org

Rebecca Stokes-High Needs Special Education (K-12) Paraprofessional

rstokes@phr6.org

CJ Shuler-Elementary & Middle School ISS and ECSE Bus driver

cshuler@phr6.org

Betty Kay Highfill-Lunch Cashier

bhighfill@phr6.org