phhs-logo

PLEASANT HOPE HIGH SCHOOL

STAFF

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Mathematics

Tarah Bohner

tbohner@phr6.org

Kelsey Rogers

krogers@phr6.org

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Science

Clay Crawford

ccrawford@phr6.org

Britany Cheek

bcheek@phr6.org

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Communication Arts

Donald Bauer

dbauer@phr6.org

Annie Roberts

aroberts@phr6.org

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Social Studies

Chris Keller

ckeller@phr6.org

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Vocational

Jered Brown-Agriculture

jebrown@phr6.org

David Parrack-Agriculture

dparrack@phr6.org

Misty Shirk-Business

mshirk@phr6.org

Boo Koss-Family & Consumer Sciences

bkoss@phr6.org

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Electives

Julia Valdes-Foreign Language

jvaldes@phr6.org

Brandon Sherrer-Physical Education

bsherrer@phr6.org

Eric DeRossett-Physical Education

ederossett@phr6.org

Elizabeth Scott-Art

escott@phr6.org

Randall Bearden-Band

rbearden@phr6.org

Page Jones-Alternative

pjones@phr6.org

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Special Education

Cristen Hartman

chartman@phr6.org

Eric DeRossett

ederossett@phr6.org

High School Pirate Placeholder

PHHS Support Staff

Summer Orbin-Administrative Assistant

sorbin@phr6.org

Starla Harrill-Lunch Cashier

starla@phr6.org