phes-logo

PLEASANT HOPE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

STAFF

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Preschool

Jayme Miner-PK Paraprofessional

jminer@phr6.org

Stacy Burdette-PK Teacher

sburdette@phr6.org

Stacy Redmon-ECSE Teacher

sredmon@phr6.org

Cherie Stanek-ECSE Paraprofessional

cstanek@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Kindergarten

Michelle Fox

mfox@phr6.org

Brandy Church

bchurch@phr6.org

Skyla Staffen

sstaffen@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES First Grade

Sarah Preston

spreston@phr6.org

Kami Bohnstedt

kbohnstedt@phr6.org

Jessica Gray

jgray@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Second Grade

Cortni Lowery

clowery@phr6.org

Jessica Legan

jlegan@phr6.org

Peggy Biellier

pbiellier@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Third Grade

Tina Wood

twood@phr6.org

Laura Davis

ldavis@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Fourth Grade

Ellen Grantham

egrantham@phr6.org

Ronda Chapman

rchapman@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Title

Regina Amodeo-Reading Intervention

ramodeo@phr6.org

jjenkins@phr6.org

Kim Allhands-Math Interventions

kallhands@phr6.org

Jamey Jenkins-Math Interventions

jjenkins@phr6.org

Jennifer Evans-Reading Intervention

jevans@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Special Education

Gale Davis-Special Services Paraprofessional

gdavis@phr6.org

Rebecca Lockhart-Special Services Teacher

lockhart@phr6.org

Charli Stewart-Speech

cstewart@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Electives

Rebekah Dale-Music & Computer Lab Teacher

rdale@phr6.org

Crystal Mau-Library Paraprofessional

cmau@phr6.org

Jeremy Davis-Physical Education Teacher

jdavis@phr6.org

Karen Hicks-Librarian & Media Specialist

khicks@phr6.org

Amber White-Art Teacher

awhite@phr6.org

Elementary Pirate Placeholder

PHES Support Staff

Jayme Miner-Pre-K Paraprofessional

jminer@phr6.org

Crystal Mau-Library Paraprofessional

cmau@phr6.org

Brenda Tucker-Administrative Assistant

btucker@phr6.org

Gale Davis-Special Services Paraprofessional

gdavis@phr6.org

Cherie Stanek-ECSE Paraprofessional

cstanek@phr6.org

Suzanne Wilcoxson-Lunch Cashier

swilcoxson@phr6.org